july 2022

20julAll Day27augTEAM 1G6 X Wed 20 Jul–24 Aug 1530-1700
6 X Sat 23 Jul–27 Aug 1300-1600
Challenge Sat 27 Aug

27julAll Day03sepTEAM 4A6 X Wed 27 Jul–31Aug 1545–1715
6 X Sat 30 Jul–03 Sep 1400–1700
Challenge 03 Sept

august 2022

No Events

september 2022

No Events

october 2022

04octAll Day12novTEAM 3B6 X Tues 04 Oct–08 Nov 1530–1700
6 X Sat 08 Oct–12 Nov 1230–1530
Challenge TBA

05octAll Day12novTEAM 1H6 X Wed 5 Oct–9 Nov 1530–1700
6 X Sat 8 Oct–12 Nov 1300–1600
Challenge Sat 12 Nov

11octAll Day19novTEAM 2C6 X Tues 11 Oct–15 Nov 1545–1715 15 Oct–19 Nov 1330–1630 Challenge Sat 19 Nov

november 2022

No Events

december 2022

No Events

january 2023

No Events

february 2023

No Events

march 2023

No Events

april 2023

No Events

may 2023

No Events

june 2023

No Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment